Drops

Possible mint: #444 / ∞

Ended

Cosmic Clash - Andromeda Pack Drop

cosmicclashx

500 WAX

Available / Max supply 157 / 500

Sold 343

🚀 🚀 COSMIC CLASH PACK DROP #2 🚀 🚀

▶️ The pre-sale (Whitelist 1) of Cosmic Clash Andromeda Packs will happen on March 23rd at 13:00 UTC / 6AM PDT, these packs are open to current Cosmic Clash Players that have reached a rank of 250 or better on the seasonal leaderboard. Max purchase is 2 packs each. Whitelist 1 players also have access to Whitelist 2.
▶️ The main Cosmic Clash Andromeda Pack Drop (Whitelist 2) will start on March 24th at 14:00 UTC / 7AM PDT.
▶️ Whitelist 2 accounts have 3 hours to purchase their packs, they can purchase a max of 5 packs per account. If there are any left for public sale they will be available starting at 17:00 UTC / 10AM PDT. The public sale is open to anyone, without a max purchase limitation.
▶️ Sale closes at March 25th at 15:00 UTC / 8AM PDT.
🎁 All purchased packs can be opened on March 25th at 16:00 UTC / 9AM PDT.

How to get on whitelist 2?
Anyone that has opened a Milky Way Pack will automatically be added to this whitelist. The list of Milky Way pack openers will be snapshotted on March 24th at 13:00 UTC / 6AM PDT. There are still a few packs left on AH, open one up to get whitelisted for this drop!
https://wax.atomichub.io/market?collection_name=cosmicclashx&order=desc&schema_name=packs&sort=created&symbol=WAX

More Details:

  • This is an EXCLUSIVE Andromeda pack drop, the only packs that will ever be dropped for the second galaxy. (Next month we'll move on to a new galaxy...with new ships!)
  • Each pack gives you a 5 starship fleet with the full rarity spread to send on missions and battle for supremacy.
  • Rarity percentages are:
    COMMON - 78%
    RARE - 20%
    EPIC - 2%
    LEGENDARY - 0.1%
  • Each pack will be 500 WAX