Possible mint: #201 / ∞

Sold out

Cosmic Clash - Aquarius Pack Drop

cosmicclashx

700 WAX

Available / Max supply 0 / 100

Sold 100

πŸš€ πŸš€ COSMIC CLASH PACK DROP #5 πŸš€ πŸš€

▢️ The pre-sale (Whitelist 1) of Cosmic Clash Aquarius Packs will happen on July 5th at 16:00 UTC / 9AM PDT, these packs are open to current Cosmic Clash Players that have reached a rank of 100 or better on the seasonal leaderboard. Max purchase is 1 pack each.
▢️ Whitelist 2 of Cosmic Clash Aquarius Packs will happen on July 6th at 16:00 UTC / 9AM PDT, these packs are open to current Cosmic Clash Players that have reached a rank of 100 or better on the seasonal leaderboard. No max purchase amount.
▢️ The public Cosmic Clash Aquarius Pack Drop will start on July 6th at 17:00 UTC / 10AM PDT.
▢️ The public drop will not have a per account limit, but for the first hour you will only be able to claim 1 pack every 5 minutes.
🎁 All purchased packs can be opened on July 7th at 16:00 UTC / 9AM PDT.

More Details:

  • This is an EXCLUSIVE Aquarius pack drop, the only packs that will ever be dropped for the fifth galaxy. (Next season we'll move on to a new galaxy...with new ships!)
  • Each pack gives you a 2 powerful starships to supplement your fleet. There are NO COMMONS in these packs!
  • Rarity percentages are:
    RARE - 84%
    EPIC - 15%
    LEGENDARY - 1%
  • Each pack will be 700 WAX