Possible mint: #201 / ∞

Sold out

Cosmic Clash - Radiance Pack Sale

cosmicclashx

700 WAX

Available / Max supply 0 / 100

Sold 100

πŸš€ πŸš€ COSMIC CLASH PACK SALE #8 πŸš€ πŸš€

▢️ The pre-sale (Whitelist) of Cosmic Clash Radiance Packs will happen on February 15th at 16:00 UTC / 8AM PDT, these packs are open to current Cosmic Clash Players that have reached a rank of 100 or better on the seasonal leaderboard. Max purchase is 2 packs each.
▢️ The public Cosmic Clash Radiance Pack Sale will start on February 15th at 17:00 UTC / 9AM PDT.
▢️ The public drop will not have a per account limit
🎁 All purchased packs can be opened on February 16th at 16:00 UTC / 9AM PDT.

More Details:

  • This is an EXCLUSIVE Radiance pack sale, the only packs that will ever be sold for the eighth galaxy. (Next season we'll move on to a new galaxy...with new ships!)
  • Each pack gives you a 2 powerful starships to supplement your fleet. There are NO COMMONS in these packs!
  • Rarity percentages are:
    RARE - 84%
    EPIC - 15%
    LEGENDARY - 1%
  • Each pack will be 700 WAX