Drops

Max reached

FGL Metaverse Land

fglmetaverse

6,000 WAX

Available / Max supply 0 / 100

Sold 100

🌎 FGL METAVERSE LAND DROP! 🌎

With the FGL token reaching all time highs it is time to push FGL to the next level. Now that we have proven our token model we need to reach more players, launch more games (looking at you Nifty Fish!) and branch out to more blockchains.

With that in mind we have decided to offer our WAX players FGL Metaverse Land, which will give all holders a passive FGL earn from every FGL game, on every blockchain that has the FGL token.

❓ Not whitelisted?
If you are not whitelisted and would like to be, please reach out in the FGL Discord to get on whitelist #2, only 50 spots first come first serve!
https://discord.com/invite/XPcBsVHY8W

▶️ Whitelist #1 (FGL Core supporters) will begin on June 30th at 14:00 UTC / 7AM PDT, it will last 30 minutes
▶️ Whitelist #2 will begin on June 30th at 14:30 UTC / 7:30AM PDT, it will last 30 minutes
▶️ The public pack drop will start on June 30th at 15:00 UTC / 8AM PDT.

🎁 All purchased packs can be opened once we sell out or on July 1st at 14:00 UTC / 7AM PDT.

More Details:

  • This pack contains one FGL Metaverse Land
  • Rarity percentages are:
    RARE - 42%
    EPIC - 33%
    LEGENDARY - 25%
  • Each pack will be 6000 WAX
  • Each land entitles you to a revenue share of all FGL games!